Flooding brings chaos to the Philippines

I am from the Philippines so, even though I’m currently working in Saudi Arabia, I’m still very affected by the amount of flooding that is currently happening back home. Rain is expected to decrease by tomorrow so the water level could still rise. There have been some deaths (I’m not sure about the current numbers). Some where caused by landslides and others by drowning. I hope the rain would stop soon before more people get affected. Please pray for everyone’s well-being. Thank you.

 

Leave a Reply

