BinarySauce gets a new look…

If this isn’t the first time you’ve visited my blog then you might have noticed the new look. I wanted to make my own custom theme but, since I’m only using a free WordPress account, I had no choice but to go for pre-made ones. My former theme was Clean Home and I liked the minimal look. The only problem is that it uses large headers and therefore looked very cluttered especially when there are images in my posts. The current theme is called Ari and follows minimalism as much as Clean Home. I do think it looks a lot better and it also has some features not available to the former theme.

Leave a Reply

