Happy Birthday to Me!

Happy Birthday to Me!

Aya-chan gave me a birthday cake… ehr, I mean… doughnut… to celebrate my birthday today. She’s so sweet! I don’t mind if it’s a cupcake, pancake or a simple loaf of bread with or without candles on top as long as it comes from her! ありがとうございます彩ちゃん!とてもとても愛してます!

Let me dream for now. It’s my birthday anyway! Hehehe!

Back to reality, I’d like to thank everyone who greeted me on my 2nd 25th birthday – yes, I’m in denial about being 26 but let it pass for now as well. Whether it was personally, through a phone call, via SMS, through email, on Facebook or telepathically I thank you all!

I may be broke at the moment but Keira Knightley and Yui Yoshioka are probably celebrating my birthday for me right now. If you are around their area just drop by their place and say that I invited you. Okay, don’t do it. I don’t want you to get in trouble because of me. Hahaha!

See yah!

Leave a Reply

