Play for Japan

Play for Japan: Auction of games and gaming merchandise to help Japan

If you’re a hardcore gamer with a lot of spare cash in your bank account you might want to send some over to the Play for Japan fund in exchange for some really cool stuff. Too bad I’m not one of those hardcore + rich gamers. There are some stuff (like this and this one) that I wish I could get from the auctioned items but alas I’m quite broke at the moment. I’ll just donate via PSN. At least I can help even though I don’t have a credit card.

Anyway, 100% of the final price will be donated to the American Red Cross to help our friends in Japan recover from the earthquake and tsunami that devastated their land.

頑張ってジャパン!

Leave a Reply

