Win Galaxy Tab: Winners have been announced!

Win a Samsung Galaxy Tab!

This post may be a little late but I’d like to announce that Samsung MENA’s Win Galaxy Tab winners have been selected and announced! I’d like to congratulate the winners and I hope they enjoy the Galaxy Tab as much as I enjoyed using mine. The official announcement of the winners can be found here.

The Samsung C7000 series

Samsung is giving me one of these! I don't know the size though.

As for the Ambassadors, Samsung has emailed me that they have chosen me as their top Ambassador and therefore I’ll be getting a Samsung LED 3DTV! It was an unforgettable experience that was a whole lot of fun too! I really enjoyed making the videos and I still plan on making more although I’ll only be doing so on my free time since I’m not stuck with deadlines anymore. Anyway, thanks a bunch to Samsung for acknowledging my hard work and I’d like to thank the people who supported me during the promotion!

Leave a Reply

