Microsoft Surface + AR Drone = Awesomeness!

I’ve always wanted to get my hands on the Microsoft Surface. The AR Drone however not that much but it still is a toy I’d love to play with if anyone cares to let me borrow one. Guys like me love techie toys after all.

How about use the Surface to control the AR Drone?

Now we’re talking! Two cool niche devices being used in tandem is always a good thing… at least for me.

The video up there shows just that. The guy speaks Français though so if you can’t understand (neither do I) just watch it for the demo flight (exactly what I did).

Leave a Reply

