Samsung Galaxy Tab Teardown – iFixit

The Samsung Galaxy Tab retail box

The Samsung Galaxy Tab retail box. Click on the image to go straight to the teardown.

I am a very curious type of person. I always have this weird urge to take apart everything I own just to see what’s inside. It was one of the emotions that I felt when I got my Galaxy Tab courtesy of Samsung MENA. Of course, I can’t always do what I want. I don’t want to break things that cost too much to replace after all.

Fortunately, the guys at iFixit did it already which means I don’t need to take my tools out to dissect my Galaxy Tab! Head to the Samsung Galaxy Tab Teardown page at iFixit to see it yourself.

Leave a Reply

