I Like It Clean, Clear and Simple

This pic has nothing to do with the post. I just wanted to attach it because it fits the title well. That's all to it. Oh yeah! It's cute too!

If you’ve seen this blog’s former theme then you could have guessed that I’m the minimalist type of person. As stated in the title, I like it clean, clear and simple so I was really happy when I noticed that WordPress has posted a new blog theme called Clean Home. I was planning to change my former theme because I noticed some things that I didn’t like about it but I didn’t want to stray too far away from the blog’s simple beginnings. Clean Home was exactly what I needed! It came at the right time too!

Simplicity is beauty.

Leave a Reply

